What's On

W-Hat About? is a brand-new children’s dance-theatre performance by the enchanting dancers of Fuora Dance Project celebrating grandparents who help us to grow up, teaching us to be brave when life is difficult, helping us to fight our fears and destroy the barriers between others and ourselves.

The performance is an interactive celebration of the importance of intergenerational family ties enriched by a humorous take on the combination of Italian and Scottish cultures. Audiences can learn words in Italian subtly exploring the moral content of the importance of commitment as well as learning from our mistakes in order to grow.

Where When Book
Lochgelly Centre, Lochgelly Sat 6 October at 2.30pm Book Now
Dundee Rep Theatre, Dundee Fri 12 October at 11am and 2pm Book Now
Platform Theatre, Glasgow Sat 13 October at 2pm Book Now
Adam Smith Theatre, Kirkcaldy Fri 19 October at 2.30pm Book Now
Brunton Theatre, Musselburgh Fri 26 October at 2.30pm Book Now
Pitlochry Festival Theatre, Pitlochry Sun 4 November at 2pm Book Now
Arran High School Theatre, Arran Tue 6 November at 10.30am Book Now (by Email)
Mull Theatre, Tobermory Sat 19 January at 2pm Book Now
Cumbernauld Theatre, Cumbernauld Sat 2 February at 2pm Book Now
Eastgate Theatre, Peebles Sat 9 February at 2pm Book Now